Admin

Kennady Nickell

Dean of Culture | Middle School Counselor

PEAK Coordinator

knickell@rfschools.com

970.928.0279

Adam Volek

Principal

avolek@rfschools.com

970.928.0241

Jami Friday

Assistant Principal

jfriday@rfschools.com

970.928.0242

Front Office

Rosa Menchaca & Fatima Corral

rmenchaca@rfschools.com

970.928.0240

Missael Urtiaga

Family Liaison | Student Council

murtiaga@rfschools.com

970.928.0240

HUMANITIES TEAM

Nick Forbes

6th & 8th Grade Humanities | 6th Grade Crew Leader

nforbes@rfschools.com

Bradford Wherry

7th & 8th Grade Humanities | 7th Grade Crew Leader

bwherry@rfschools.com

970.928.0241

SCIENCE TEAM

Roz Brokaw

7th & 8th Grade Science | 8th Grade Crew Leader

rbrokaw@rfschools.com

Alex Romanyshyn

6th & 8th Grade Science | 7th Grade Crew Leader

aromanyshyn@rfschools.com

MATH TEAM

Holly Magee

6th & 8th Grade Math

hmagee@rfschools.com

Tracy Lynn

7th & 8th Grade Math

8th Grade Crew Leader

tlynn@rfschools.com

Kennady Nickell

Math 1

knickell@rfschools.com

970.928.0279

SPECIALS TEAM

Kevin Jacobi

P.E. | 7th Grade Crew Leader

kjacobi@rfschools.com

Melinda Baum

Music | Band Crew Leader

mbaum@rfschools.com

Ryan Allen

STEM | 7th Grade Crew Leader

rallen@rfschools.com

Tina Leatherby

Art | 6th Grade Crew Leader

tleatherby@rfschools.com

Brianda Cervantes

Community Involvement

bcervantes@rfschools.com

Matt Stanley

Media

mstanley@rfschools.com

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL